Skip to Main Navigation
Skip to Content
Byrd and Street
Customize View
          

Calendar

Come check us out at an upcoming show

   
2017 2017 2017
Sun. Nov. 19
3:30-4:30
private event, Austin TX  
Sun. Nov. 26
4:55-5:55
and 7:25-8:25
One World Theater, Austin,TX
open set for "Riders in the Sky"
No charge for our opening set;
Tickets for Riders in the Sky: 512-330-9500 ext. 5
or 888-616-0522
Fri. Dec. 15
3-4

Byrd & Street
8th Annual Mistletoe Jam Benefit
forThe Heart Gallery of Central Texas, a program of Partnerships for Children (501C3)
whose mission is to help find "Forever Families" for waiting children in our community who are in foster care.




For more info, RSVP(suggested):
or to help with sponsorship: 512-971-0165

OR : elisabeth@partnershipsforchildren.org

tax-deductible contributions:
http;//partnershipsforchildren.org/donate/
or mail to:
Partnerships for Children
PO Box 20444 Austin, TX 78720



Threadgill's south
301 W. Riverside Dr. Austin, TX
featuring Austin Lounge Lizards, Betty Soo,
Bob Livingston with Bradley Kopp, Byrd & Street,
Dave Scher and more!
Mon. Dec. 18
1:30-3
Neuro Rehab Center
Austin, TX
 
Wed. Dec. 20
7-8
private event, Austin, TX  
2018 2018 2018

JANUARY

JANUARY JANUARY
Mon. Jan. 1
7-8
private event, Austin TX  
Sat. Jan. 6
7-9
New World Deli, Austin
4101 Guadalupe
"Best Reubens in Austin"
 
Mon. Jan. 8 ABIAirport "Main Stage"
Ray Benson's
 
Thursday Jan. 11
4-5
private event, Austin TX  
Sat. Jan. 13
7:30
Millbend Coffeehouse Concert
The Woodlands, TX
Northwoods Unitarian Universalist Church
1370 Millbend Dr
The Woodlands, TX
281-298-2780
Fri. Jan. 19
4-5
private event, Austin TX  
FEBRUARY FEBRUARY FEBRUARY
Tue. Feb. 6
7:30-8:30
private event, Austin TX  
Thursday. Feb. 8
7-8
private event, Austin TX  
Fri. Feb.9
3-4
private event, Austin TX  
Fri. Feb.16
4-5
private event, Austin TX  
Sat. Feb. 17
7-9
New World Deli, Austin
4101 Guadalupe
"Best Reubens in Austin"
 
     
MARCH MARCH MARCH
Sat. March 16
4-5
private event, Austin TX  
Sun. March 18
3:30-4:30
private event, Austin TX  
Tue. March 20
7-8
private event, Austin TX  
     
APRIL APRIL APRIL
Sat. April 7
7-9
New World Deli, Austin
4101 Guadalupe
"Best Reubens in Austin"
 
Fri. April 20
4-5
private event, Austin TX  
     
MAY MAY MAY
Sat. May 5
2-4pm
Conway, AR  
     
May 10
4-5
private event, Austin TX  
May 12
7-9 pm
New World Deli, Austin
4101 Guadalupe
"Best Reubens in Austin"
 
May 19
Thoreau Woods Concert,
Huntsville, TX
144 E. Mosley Ln.
May 20
Thoreau Woods  U U Church Service
Huntsville, TX
144 E. Mosley Ln.
     
JUNE JUNE JUNE
June 30
7-9
New World Deli, Austin
4101 Guadalupe
"Best Reubens in Austin"
 
     

Original Artwork

Pen and ink drawing of Harley-Davidson motorcycle

Tommy took art lessons as a child in elementary school, but only recently did he begin to actively pursue it as part of his career. He works almost exclusively in pen and ink with ink brush or pencil. His subject matter is varied, but mainly focuses on the vanishing way of life in Texas and the South. He has also drawn a number of musicians and commissioned portraits from photos. His work is displayed in galleries and shops around central Texas, including Smilovici's Galleria in Boerne, Rancho Deluxe in Wimberley, the Silver K Cafe in Johnson City, Texas Vineyards and Beyond in Fredericksburg.

See more of Tommy's drawings