Skip to Main Navigation
Skip to Content
Byrd and Street
Customize View
          

Calendar

Come check us out at an upcoming show

   
2019 2019 2019

JANUARY

JANUARY JANUARY
Sat. Jan. 5
7-9
New World Deli, Austin
4101 Guadalupe
"Best Reubens in Austin"
with Greg Whitfield
Mon. Jan.7
7-8
private event, Austin TX with Don Raby on fiddle
Sun. Jan. 13
3:30-4:30
private event, Austin TX  
Wed. Jan. 16
6:55-7:55
opening set for Mandi Barnett
One World Theater, Austin,TX
No charge for our opening set;
Tickets for Mandi Barnett  512-330-9500 ext. 5
or 888-616-0522
Fri. Jan. 18
4-5
private event, Lakeway, TX  
Sun. Jan. 20
3:30-4:30
private event, Austin TX  
Thurs. Jan. 24
4-5
private event, Austin TX  
FEBRUARY FEBRUARY FEBRUARY
Fri. Feb.15
3-4
private event, Austin TX  
Fri. Feb.15
7:30-9
Unity Church of the Hills
Coffeehouse Concert Series  Austin,TX
9905 Anderson Mill Rd
Love offering
Rick Busby opens
Sun. Feb. 17
3:30
opening set for BJ Thomas
One World Theater, Austin,TX
No charge for our opening set;
Tickets for BJ Thomas       512-330-9500 ext. 5
or 888-616-0522
Fri. Feb. 22
7-9
New World Deli, Austin
4101 Guadalupe
"Best Reubens in Austin"
 
Sun. Feb. 24
3:30
private event, Austin TX  
MARCH MARCH MARCH
Fri. March 22
private event, Austin TX  
Sun. March 24
3:30-4:30
private event, Austin TX  
     
APRIL APRIL APRIL
Mon. April 1
6:30-8:00
private event, Austin TX  
Mon. April 8
1-3
ABIAirport Annie's for ticketed passengers only
Fri. April 12
5:55-6:55
opening set for Crystal Gayle
One World Theater, Austin,TX
No charge for our opening set;
Tickets for Crystal Gayle   512-330-9500 ext. 5
or 888-616-0522
Sat. April 13
7-9
New World Deli, Austin
4101 Guadalupe
"Best Reubens in Austin"
 
Sun. April 14
3:30-4:30
private event, Austin TX  
Tue. April 16
4:30-5:30
private event, Austin TX  
Thurs. April 18
4-5
private event, Austin TX  
Fri. April 19
3-4
private event, Austin TX  
Sat. April 27
Outrigger Events Center
Palacios, TX
 
MAY MAY MAY
Sat. May 4
Rear Window Listening Room
Ganado,TX
 
Thurs. May 9
7-8
private event, Austin TX  
Sun. May 12
3:30-4:30
private event, Austin TX  
Thurs. May 16
4-5
private event, Austin TX  
Fri. May 17
7:30-9
Unity Church of the Hills
Coffeehouse Concert Series  Austin,TX
9905 Anderson Mill Rd
Love offering
Rick Busby opens
Sun. May 19
3:30-4:30
private event, Austin TX  
Thurs. May 24 TOMMY'S BIRTHDAY!!!!! TOMMY'S BIRTHDAY!!!!!
Sat. May 25 New World Deli, Austin
4101 Guadalupe
"Best Reubens in Austin"
 
Fri. . May 31 private event, Austin TX  
JUNE JUNE JUNE
Sun. June 9
3:30-4:30
private event, Austin TX  
Sat. June 29
7-9
New World Deli, Austin
4101 Guadalupe
"Best Reubens in Austin"
 
Sun. June 30
3:30-4:30
private event, Austin TX  
     
JULY JULY JULY
Fri. July 5
7:30-9
Back Door Coffeehouse
Hattiesburg, MS
University Baptist Church
3200 Arlington Loop 39401
     
Thurs. July 11
10-11pm
Neutral Ground Coffeehouse
New Orleans, LA
5110 Donnell St.
Fri. July 12 Railroad Street Acoustic Cafe
Gulfport, MS
 
Fri. July 20 KATHY'S BIRTHDAY!!! KATHY'S BIRTHDAY !!!
Sun. July 28
3:30-4:30
private event, Austin TX  
AUGUST AUGUST AUGUST
Fri. Aug. 9 private event, Austin TX  
Wed. Aug. 14
7:30-8:30
YMCA Rockies
Estes Park, CO
Hempel Auditorium
Sun. Aug. 18 Indian Mountain Community House
Indian Mountain, CO
 
Sat. Aug. 24
6-9
Villa Jubilee
Walsenberg, CO
3001 County Rd. 330
6pm doors and potluck
7-9 concert
Thurs. Aug. 29
6-8
Deer Print Winery and Bistro
La Veta, CO
 
SEPTEMBER SEPTEMBER SEPTEMBER
Fri.  Sept 6
7-9
St. James Hotel
Cimarron, NM
617 S. Collison Ave. 87714
out on the patio
Wed. Sept. 11
8-11
Cowgirl BBQ
Santa Fe, NM
319 S. Guadalupe
Fri. Sept. 13
7-9
Range Cafe
Bernalillo, NM
935 Camino del Pueblo
Sat. Sept. 14
7-9

Solid Grounds House Concert
Albuquerque, NM
doors 6:30, show 7-9
Coffee and desserts available
9601 Juan Tabo NE
Thurs. Sept. 19
4-5
private event, Austin TX  
Fri. Sept. 20
3-4
private event, Austin TX  
Sun. Sept. 22
3:30-4:30
private event, Austin TX  
Sat. Sept. 27
7-9
New World Deli, Austin
4101 Guadalupe
"Best Reubens in Austin"
 
OCTOBER OCTOBER OCTOBER
     
Sun. October 13 House Concert in the Arbors
Elgin, TX
 
Sun. Oct. 20
3:30-4:30
private event, Austin TX  
NOVEMBER NOVEMBER NOVEMBER
Sat. Nov. 2
7-9
New World Deli, Austin
4101 Guadalupe
"Best Reubens in Austin"
 
Sun. Nov. 10
3:30-4:30
private event, Austin, TX  
Thurs. Nov. 14
6:30-9
Blanton Museum, Austin TX
"REVEAL" featuring Heart Gallery of Partnerships for Children's New Photos of Central TX children waiting to soon find a Forver Family
 
Sun. Nov. 17
3:30-4:30
private event, Austin, TX  
Thur. Nov. 22 HAPPY THANKSGIVING!!!!!!  
DECEMBER DECEMBER DECEMBER

doors 5:45
show 6:30-9

Byrd & Street
10th Annual Mistletoe Jam Benefit
forThe Heart Gallery of Central Texas, a program of Partnerships for Children (501C3)
whose mission is to help find "Forever Families" for waiting children in our community who are in foster care.




For more info, RSVP(suggested):
or to help with sponsorship: 512-971-0165

OR : elisabeth@partnershipsforchildren.org

tax-deductible contributions:
http;//partnershipsforchildren.org/donate/
or mail to:
Partnerships for Children
PO Box 20444 Austin, TX 78720



Threadgill's North
6316 N. Lamar. Austin, TX

Sat. Nov. 14
7-9
New World Deli, Austin
4101 Guadalupe
"Best Reubens in Austin"
 
Sun. Dec. 15
3:30-4:30
private event, Austin, TX  

Original Artwork

Pen and ink drawing of Harley-Davidson motorcycle

Tommy took art lessons as a child in elementary school, but only recently did he begin to actively pursue it as part of his career. He works almost exclusively in pen and ink with ink brush or pencil. His subject matter is varied, but mainly focuses on the vanishing way of life in Texas and the South. He has also drawn a number of musicians and commissioned portraits from photos. His work is displayed in galleries and shops around central Texas, including Smilovici's Galleria in Boerne, Rancho Deluxe in Wimberley, the Silver K Cafe in Johnson City, Texas Vineyards and Beyond in Fredericksburg.

See more of Tommy's drawings